Current Season

Sat 6 Jul
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 13 Jul
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 19 Jul
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 20 Jul
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 27 Jul
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 9 Aug
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 10 Aug
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Thu 5 Sep
4:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 13 Sep
12:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sun 15 Sep
11:00 am at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Fri 20 Sep
12:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 21 Sep
1:00 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Sun 22 Sep
1:00 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Fri 27 Sep
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 27 Sep
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 28 Sep
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 4 Oct
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 11 Oct
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 18 Oct
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Wed 23 Oct
7:00 pm at Brooks-Rogers Recital Hall
Fri 1 Nov
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Thu 7 Nov
5:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Thu 7 Nov
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 8 Nov
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 8 Nov
5:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 8 Nov
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 9 Nov
5:00 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Sat 9 Nov
7:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 15 Nov
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 22 Nov
12:30 pm at CenterStage, ’62 Center
Fri 6 Mar
7:30 pm at Adams Memorial Theatre, ’62 Center
Sat 7 Mar
7:30 pm at Adams Memorial Theatre, ’62 Center
Sun 8 Mar
7:30 pm at Adams Memorial Theatre, ’62 Center
Fri 17 Apr
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Sat 18 Apr
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Fri 24 Apr
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Sat 25 Apr
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Fri 1 May
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Sat 2 May
7:30 pm at Directing Studio, ’62 Center
Williams Calendar »